Volunteer with Us!

local-projects

We Hack Care! Workshops

Many workshops. Much help.

We have a whole HOST of workshops coming up for your volunteering pleasure! Both Hack-a-Toy and Hack-a-Trackball workshops are coming up:

 

Tampines Library, Saturday, August 31, 3pm, Hack-a-Toy
Henderson, Wednesday, September 4, 9am, Hack-a-Toy
Jurong East Library, Saturday, September 7, 2pm, Hack-a-Toy
Henderson, Tuesday, September 10, 9am, Hack-a-Toy
Depot Rd, Thursday, September 12, 2pm, Hack-a-Trackball
Henderson, Friday, September 13, 9am, Hack-a-Toy
Depot Rd, Friday, September 20, 9am, Hack-a-Trackball
Singapore Poly, Friday, September 27, Hack-a-Toy
Singapore Poly, Friday, October 4, Hack-a-Toy
Marina One, Saturday, October 5, 10am, Hack-a-Toy

 

If you have volunteered/facilitated with us before, and would like to help out at any of the above workshops, please send a whatsapp to 87610516 or email us at contactus@engineeringgood.org

If you have not, but would like to volunteer with us at future workshops, please let us know via email at contactus@engineeringgood.org, and we will let you know when the next facilitator training will run.

 

local projects

No projects right now 🙁

Currently We have no upcoming local projects as we have shifted our focus to the Tech for Good programme! If you wish to Hack Some Good, please join Tech for Good!

join our cause!

We are constantly on the lookout for passionate, committed individuals who want to make a difference to the lives of disadvantaged communities through humanitarian engineering. We aren't just looking for engineers - as long as you have the passion and skills to contribute to the organisation, we want you!

how can I get involved?

img-involve-volunteer

Volunteer

Join Our Team

img-involve-donate

Donate

Make a Donation

img-involve-partnership

Partner

Become a Partner

For people
without disabilities,
technology makes
things easier.
For people
with disabilities,
technology makes
things possible.